top of page
From Rats to Riches (1978)

From Rats to Riches (1978)

Track List:

1. Taking It To Detroit
2. Just Found Me A Lady
3. Mr. Mechanic
4. Dear Sir
5. Let Me
6. Victory In Space
7. Coo Coo Coo Blues
8. Don't Hate The Ones Who Bring You Rock & Roll
9. Could Be Tonight
10. Local Zero
bottom of page